Lesaffre in Gulf region

Contact Lesaffre gulf

Providing baking professionals with bread-making solutions

Lesaffre Gulf FZE, started in 2017, focuses on the Gulf market. We have a wide range of yeast, sourdough, baking ingredients and bread improvers. We are bakers and can help you improve your bread through richer flavor, optimized process and correct ingredients. In order to meet our customers’ expectations, a Baking Center™ based in Dubai, working in close connection with Lesaffre international Baking Center™ network has recently become operational.

 

Another key aspect of our distribution service is the team of technicians available on site to answer bakers’ questions. Close to the clients, they are particularly dedicated to training, technical assistance and promoting solutions adapted for specific local requirements.

Mobile application for bakers

 

Discover Saf-Instant App’, a mobile application that offers a multitude of free services in the palm of your hand.Recipes, technical assistance, products… a free tool, accessible on all platforms, that gives you exclusive access to various services 24/7!

lesaffre app

Lesaffre: a global key player in fermentation

Yeast for bread-making is at the origin of Lesaffre’s history and reputation, a group founded more than 165 years ago. We provide craft bakers and the global baking industry with ferments (yeasts, sourdoughs) and bread-making ingredients (improvers, mixes, premixes etc…) that offer solutions for every need and fuel creativity.

For more than 165 years and throughout the world, we’ve been providing innovative and functional bread-making solutions for:

handcraft

Craft bakers

food industry

Food industry
professionals and industrial bakers

chains

Chains and instore bakeries

hostels

Restaurants and hotels

home baking

Home bakers

Working together
to better nourish & protect the planet

Ongoing, collaborative innovation

 

Since 1965, as experts in fermentation, we have worked on open, innovative methods with our worldwide clients, helped by universities and other partners of the future to develop new applications in the field of yeasts, its derivatives, bacteria and enzymes. 570 R&D experts work in conjunction with some 60 universities and research centers worldwide. Our shared objective is to develop high-quality products, the safety of which has been tested and proven. Innovation is the best possible means for ensuring our future growth, and thus the growth of our customers.

Forging ever-closer ties with our customers and ensuring an on-the-ground presence

 

The excellence of our product highlights all our undertakings. It attests to our unshakeable commitment to quality and supports our concern with customer satisfaction. With products marketed in more than 185 countries, we are more committed than ever to being a key partner for all our customers across the world. We have 66 industrial sites and 78 sales offices in 50 countries.

Ensuring a sustainable future by sharing spirit and expertise

 

Lesaffre encompasses 165 years of history built on tradition and the transfer of knowledge about a product that dates back 7,000 years with strong symbolic value – a product, moreover, that meets a fundamental human need – baking bread.

في منطقة الخليج Lesaffre

Contact Lesaffre gulf

تزويد محترفى الخبز بحلول صناعة الخبز

.بدأت Lesaffre Gulf FZE في عام 2017 ، في السوق الخليجية لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الخميرة والعجين المخمر ومكونات الخبز ومحسنات الخبز. نحن خبازون ويمكننا مساعدتك على تحسين الخبز الخاص بك من خلال نكهة أكثر ثراء ، وعملية محسنة والمكونات الصحيحة. من أجل تلبية توقعات عملائنا ، بدأ تشغيل مركز Baking Center ™ في دبي ، والذي يعمل على اتصال وثيق مع شبكة Lesaffre International Baking Center ™.

 

جانب رئيسي آخر لخدمة التوزيع لدينا هو فريق الفنيين المتاح في الموقع للإجابة على أسئلة الخبازين. بالقرب من العملاء ، هم مكرسون بشكل خاص للتدريب والمساعدة التقنية وتعزيز الحلول التي تتكيف مع المتطلبات المحلية المحددة.

تطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك للخبازين

 

اكتشف تطبيق Saf-Instant ‘، وهو تطبيق محمول يقدم العديد من الخدمات المجانية في راحة يدك. وصفات ، مساعدة فنية ، منتجات … أداة مجانية ، يمكن الوصول إليها على جميع الأنظمة الأساسية ، والتي تمنحك وصولًا حصريًا إلى خدمات متنوعة 24 / 7

lesaffre app

Lesaffre: لاعب عالمي رئيسي في التخمير

الخميرة لصناعة الخبز هي أصل تاريخ وسمعة Lesaffre ، وهي مجموعة تأسست منذ أكثر من 165 عامًا. نحن نقدم الخبازين الحرفيين وصناعة الخبز العالمية مع الخميرة (الخمائر والعجين الحامض) ومكونات صناعة الخبز (المحسنات ، الخلطات ، الخلطات الجاهزة … الخ) التي تقدم حلولًا لكل أحتياج وإبداع وقود

منذ أكثر من 165 عامًا وفي جميع أنحاء العالم ، نقدم حلولًا مبتكرة وعملية لصنع الخبز من أجل

handcraft white

الخبازين الحرفيين

usine white

المتخصصون في صناعة الأغذية والخبازون الصناعيون

cart white

سلاسل و مخابز

hostel white

مطاعم وفنادق

people-2 white

خبازون المنزل

العمل معًا من أجل تغذية وحماية الكوكب بشكل أفضل

الابتكار التعاوني المستمر

 

منذ عام 1965 ، كخبراء في التخمير ، عملنا على طرق مفتوحة ومبتكرة مع عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بمساعدة من الجامعات والشركاء الآخرين في المستقبل لتطوير تطبيقات جديدة في مجال الخمائر ومشتقاتها والبكتيريا والإنزيمات. يعمل 570 خبيرًا في البحث والتطوير بالاشتراك مع حوالي 60 جامعة ومركز أبحاث حول العالمهدفنا المشترك هو تطوير منتجات عالية الجودة ، تم اختبار وإثبات سلامتها.الابتكار هو أفضل وسيلة ممكنة لضمان نمونا في المستقبل ، وبالتالي نمو عملائنا.

إقامة علاقات أوثق مع عملائنا وضمان وجود على الأرض

 

التميز في منتجاتنا يسلط الضوء على جميع تعهداتنا. يشهد على التزامنا الذي لا يتزعزع بالجودة ويدعم اهتمامنا برضا العملاء. مع تسويق المنتجات في أكثر من 185 دولة ، نحن ملتزمون أكثر من أي وقت مضى بأن نكون شريكًا رئيسيًا لجميع عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا 66 موقعًا صناعيًا و 78 مكتب مبيعات في 50 دولة.

ضمان مستقبل مستدام من خلال تبادل الروح والخبرة

 

Lesaffre يشمل 165 سنة من التاريخ المبني على التقاليد ونقل المعرفة حول منتج يعود تاريخه إلى 7000 عام بقيمة رمزية قوية – وهو منتج ، علاوة على ذلك ، يلبي حاجة بشرية أساسية – خبز الخبز